G.F Haendel (1685-1758) - Les grands choeurs

    13,90 € 13,90 € 13.9 EUR

    11,58 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier

    Conditions générales
    Expédition sous deux à trois jours ouvrés

    Awake the trumpet’s lofty sound! (Samson)

    Your voices tune (Alexander’s Feast)

    Welcome, welcome, mighty King! (Saul)

    Wretched lovers! (Acis and Galatea)

    Ye sons of Israel mourn, II (Esther)

    Worthy is the Lamb (Messiah)

    He gave them hailstones (Israel in Egypt)

    With thunder arm’d, great God, arise (Samson)

    O God, behold our sore distress (Jephtha)

    He smote all the first-born (Israel in Egypt)

    How excellent Thy name (Saul)

    And He shall purify (Messiah)

    Hear, Jacob’s God, Jehova, hear! (Samson)

    Ye house of Gilead, with one voice (Jephtha)

    Hallelujah! (Messiah)

    The Lord our enemy has slain (Esther)

    I will sing unto the Lord (Israel in Egypt)

    Then round about the starry throne (Samson)

    The many rend the skies, I (Alexander’s Feast)

    Gird on thy sword, thou man of might (Saul)

    And the glory of the Lord (Messiah)

    Let the bright Seraphim (Samson)

    He is my God (Israel in Egypt)

    Amen (Messiah)


    The Sixteen - Harry Christophers