Lettre d'informations


Nouveaux produits

B.B. KING / King of Blues Agrandir l'image

B.B. KING / King of Blues


Nouveau produit

King of Blues

Plus de détails

6 Produits

12,90 € TTC

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

01. Three O‘Clock Blues 02. My Baby‘S Gone 03. B.B. Blues 04. My Own Fault, Darlin‘ 05. Everyday I Have The Blues 06. She‘S Dynamite 07. Take A Swing With Me 08. Early Every Morning 09. Hard Workin‘ Woman 10. Woke Up This Morning 11. You Upset Me Baby 12. She Don‘T Move Me No More 13. Misteated Woman 14. Please Love Me 15. Walkin‘ And Cryin‘ 16. Miss Martha King 17. The Other Night Blues 18. Cryin‘ Won‘T Help You 19. You Don‘T Know 20. Ten Long Years