Lettre d'informations


Nouveaux produits

ELLA FITZGERALD Live at Chautauqua Agrandir l'image

ELLA FITZGERALD Live at Chautauqua


Nouveau produit

Live at Chautauqua

Satin Doll, Day in day out, How long has this been going on, The girl from Ipanema, Just one of those things, Mr Paganini, Let’s fall in Love, Lady be Goo, Mack the Knife, Misty, He had a dream


Ella Fitzgerald, chant

Tee Carson, piano - Keter Betts, contrebasse

Joe Harris, batterie


Enregistré le 11 juillet 1968

67 Produits

14,90 € TTC

Fiche technique